How do I delete the default logo currently shown on all my pages?

Settings / Website branding

Settings / Website branding

Click the Manage logo link

The area under the Manage logo link is a live preview of your public pages. Once you have successfully deleted your logo it will no longer be displayed in the preview section

Click the Manage logo link

Click the delete logo link

ImportantUnlike saving a new logo or replacing an existing logo, deleting a logo will happen immediately, so please be sure you want to do this. You will be asked to confirm the deletion and then the logo will be removed from your website.

Click the delete logo link

Confirm you really want to delete the logo

The logo will be deleted immediately upon confirmation.

Confirm you really want to delete the logo

Check the logo is no longer displayed in the live preview area

The live preview area is directly underneath the manage logo link. Your organisation name should now appear instead of a logo.

Check the logo is no longer displayed in the live preview area

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us