How do I delete an existing user role?

Settings / Users

Settings / Users

Ensure no users are currently assigned to the user role to be deleted

User roles that have users assigned to them cannot be deleted.

Click the trash icon to the right of the user role name

Click the trash icon to the right of the user role name

Confirm you wish to delete the user role (this action is irreversible)

Confirm you wish to delete the user role (this action is irreversible)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us