How do I delete an existing user?

Settings / Users

Settings / Users

Click the trash icon next to the user's name

Click the trash icon next to the user's name

Confirm you really want to delete the user. This action is irreversible!

Confirm you really want to delete the user. This action is irreversible!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us