How do I edit an existing user role?

Settings / Users

Settings / Users

Click the edit link to the right of the user role name

Click the edit link to the right of the user role name

Once you have finished editing, click the save changes button to apply your new permissions

ImportantUsers with the user role being edited will need to log out of EventHQ and log back in to see the changes applied

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us